For more info or bookings email at fivenahalfmen@gmail.com -- Check us out on FACEBOOK. -- Also check us out on Google Plus. -- Videos on Youtube.

2020 Schedule

Some of our Dates are still tentive- Stay tuned for updates!

Saturday, May 9 - Vanish Farmwoods Brewery 5-8pm

Friday, May 15 - Thurmont Art & Wine Stroll 6-8 pm

Tuesday, May 19 - Mother Seton Carnival 7pm Emmitsburg MD

Saturday May 30 - Springfield Manor 2-5PM (tentative)

Saturday, June 13 - Ole Mink Farm Recreation Resort

Sunday, June 14 - Springfield Manor 2-5pm (tentative)

Saturday June 20 - Rocky Hill Lutheran Church Strawberry Fest (4:00-8:00pm)

Wednesday, July 1 - Walkersville Carnival

Tuesday, July 7 - Thurmont Carnival (7:00pm-10:30pm)

Sunday, July 12 - Springfield Manor 2-5pm (tentative)

Saturday, August 15 - Ole Mink Farm Recreation Resort

Sunday, August 23 - Springfield Manor 2-5pm (tentative)

Sunday, September 13 - Springfield Manor 2-5pm (tentative)

Saturday, October 3 - Winterbrook Farms 6-9pm

Sunday, October 4 - Springfield Manor 2-5pm (tentative)